New Executive Board

by / Wednesday, 04 May 2016 / Published in News

At the last GBM of Winter term, the Kappa Chapter held a ritual to transition in the newly elected executive board. The new board is comprised of the following members:

President – Adam Moran

VP of Administration – Charles Silva

VP of Finance – Stephen Sehgal

VP of Membership – Kallan Morano

VP of Professional Development – Nick Aitken

VP of Internal Affairs – Brenton Hudak

VP of Alumni Relations – Emily Huang

Rush Chair – Alex Dodson

Master of Rituals – Laura Franklin

Warden – Dustin Valdez

Director of Digital Media – Kaycee Oyama

Their first visit was to Spring Officer Training Camp hosted by Seattle University. They spent a weekend learning the ins and outs of their new roles and will bring valuable knowledge to the membership and e-board. Feel free to reach out to any of the new executives with any questions or concerns.